Pisto BCN


enero 28, 2009, 11:33 pm
Filed under: Uncategorized

Nos hemos teñido de azul!
PistoBCN seguirá siendo lo que era pero a partir de ahora también será el sitio de referencia sobre el Bicycle Film Festival de Barcelona. Así que toda la información que quieras obtener acerca del BFF en España la podrás encontrar aquí.

que generalmente consta de ovario,estilo y estigma.

pisto   1. m. Guiso de pimientos,tomates,cebolla,calabacín y otros alimentos picados y revueltos,que se fríen lentamente. 2.  Desorden,mezcolanza. 3.  Darse pisto loc. col. Darse importancia. 4.  jap. ビスト (pronunciado pisto o pisuto). Modo de llamar al ciclismo en pista y a las bicicletas de piñon fijo en el pais del sol naciente.

pistola   1. f.  Arma de fuego,corta y en general semiautomática,que se apunta y dispara con una sola mano.

30 comentarios so far
Deja un comentario

Hola me llamo Christian y estoy preparando el rodaje de un corto documental para el festival Diba basado en el juego Paperboy, lo voy a enfocar desde el punto de vista de un mensajero de BCN en fixed bike, de paso se mostraría esta nueva cultura en BCN, me gustaría contactar con alguien que controlara del tema, me han recomendado que me dirija a ti,como no ser como contactar contigo te escribo aquí donde tienes mi meil para decirme algo. Muchas gracias de antemano.

Comentario por Christian

Buenas, a través de tu post hoy me perdi por las afueras de Tokyo, he posteado un comentario
http://www.nitratodeplata.com/2009/06/visita-ichikawa-en-busca-de.html
chao

Comentario por didac

R0015143.JPG

Comentario por Rodrigo

Os escrivo para deciros q el mundillo fixie ha llegado ya a la ciudad de Donostia (San Sebastian), y como toda ciudad q se precie deberia tener su blog para informar de las cosillas q se cuecen en este mundillo nosotros hemos dicho “que coño” y nos hemos puesto manos a la obra creando “Fixed Gear Donostia”.

http://fixedgeardonostia.wordpress.com/

Esperamos organizar quedadas regularmente para q la gente pueda probar y ver q es esto del piñon fijo. También esta entre nuestros planes empezar a darle al polo… ojalá en un tiempo podamos hablar de liguilla nacional… soñar es gratis, no?

Nada mas, un saludo desde Donostia.

AGUR!!!

Comentario por potterpan

Hi, I came across your site and wasn’t able to get an email address to contact you about some broken links on your site. Please email me back and I would be happy to point them out to you.

Thanks!
Mandie Hayes
mandie.hayes10@gmail.com

Comentario por Mandie Hayes

I’m really enjoying the design and layout of your site. It’s a very easy on the eyes which makes it much more pleasant for me to come here and visit more often.
Did you hire out a designer to create your theme?
Great work!

Comentario por pubic hair

Gingerbread in its many forms brings a touch of history to the holidays.
When you’re making use of your own teacups and saucers, be certain to set each cup next to a saucer that doesn’t complement it at all, and bring paper plates that are even more inadequate
to each table setting. You can put spots or stripes on
the wings if you like, or just leave them plain.

Comentario por Petra

Hello there, I discovered your web site by means of Google while searching for a related subject, your site
came up, it seems to be great. I have bookmarked
it in my google bookmarks.
Hello there, simply turned into aware of your
blog thru Google, and located that it is truly
informative. I am going to watch out for brussels.
I’ll be grateful for those who continue this in future. Numerous other people will probably be benefited out of your writing. Cheers!

Comentario por verdoppledeine-dates.de/

Good day! This post couldn’t be written any better! Reading through this post reminds me of my old room mate! He always kept talking about this. I will forward this write-up to him. Fairly certain he will have a good read. Many thanks for sharing!

Comentario por innere hämorrhoiden gefährlich

This piece of writing will assist the internet people for setting up new
blog or even a weblog from start to end.

Comentario por wallinside.com

Hi there, i read your blog occasionally and i own a similar one and i was just wondering if
you get a lot of spam remarks? If so how do you protect against
it, any plugin or anything you can recommend?
I get so much lately it’s driving me insane so any support is very much appreciated.

Comentario por der fettverbrennungsofen download

I got this web page from my buddy who told
me about this web site and now this time I am visiting this web
page and reading very informative content here.

Comentario por hemorrhoids

I have read so many content about the blogger lovers except this post is genuinely a pleasant
post, keep it up.

Comentario por best form of acne treatment

Hello there! I could have sworn I’ve visited this blog before but after looking at many of the articles I realized it’s new to me.
Anyhow, I’m certainly happy I stumbled upon it and I’ll be book-marking
it and checking back regularly!

Comentario por hemorrhoids

Hello there! This is my 1st comment here so I just wanted to give a quick shout
out and tell you I genuinely enjoy reading through your posts.
Can you recommend any other blogs/websites/forums that go over the same subjects?
Appreciate it!

Comentario por emorroidi

When I originally commented I clicked the “Notify me when new comments are added” checkbox and
now each time a comment is added I get three e-mails with the same comment.

Is there any way you can remove me from that service?
Bless you!

Comentario por omegle

I’m not sure exactly why but this website is loading extremely slow for me. Is anyone else having this issue or is it a issue on my end? I’ll check back
later on and see if the problem still exists.

Comentario por Jacklyn

After looking into a few of the blog posts on your website,
I seriously appreciate your technique of blogging. I book-marked it to my bookmark website list and will be checking back in the
near future. Please check out my web site as well and tell me what you think.

Comentario por Jack

I was wondering if you ever considered changing the layout of your blog?
Its very well written; I love what youve got to say. But maybe you could a little more in
the way of content so people could connect with it better.
Youve got an awful lot of text for only having one or 2 images.
Maybe you could space it out better?

Comentario por taufgeschenke

Pretty section of content. I just stumbled upon your weblog and in accession capital to assert that I get
actually enjoyed account your blog posts. Anyway I’ll be subscribing to your augment and even I achievement you access consistently fast.

Comentario por haarausfall

Hey! I just wanted to ask if you ever have any problems with hackers?
My last blog (wordpress) was hacked and I ended up losing a few months
of hard work due to no backup. Do you have any methods to protect against
hackers?

Comentario por Hausmittel Gegen hämorrhoiden

Heya i’m for the first time here. I found this board and I in finding It truly useful & it helped me out much. I hope to provide something back and help others like you aided me.

Comentario por nagelpilz

I don’t even know how I ended up here, but I thought this post was good. I do not know who you are but definitely you are going to a famous blogger if you aren’t already
😉 Cheers!

Comentario por chat roulete

Attractive section of content. I just stumbled upon
your website and in accession capital to assert
that I get actually enjoyed account your blog posts. Anyway I’ll be subscribing to your feeds and even I achievement you access consistently quickly.

Comentario por http://Williemae.Datingish.com/772714573/a-painful-sensation-after-by-a-bowel-movement

We stumbled over here coming from a different page and thought I should check things out.
I like what I see so now i’m following you. Look forward to looking over your web page yet again.

Comentario por Winona

Spot on with this write-up, I seriously believe this amazing site needs a great
deal more attention. I’ll probably be back again to read through more, thanks for the info!

Comentario por Lyrica.Com

Howdy! I could have sworn I’ve been to this website before but after checking through some of the post I realized it’s
new to me. Anyhow, I’m definitely happy I found it and I’ll be book-marking and checking back frequently!

Comentario por chatrandom

whoah this weblog is magnificent i love reading your posts.
Keep up the good work! You recognize, a lot of persons are searching
round for this information, you can aid them greatly.

Comentario por Wendell

Quality articles is the secret to interest the users to go to see
the website, that’s what this web page is providing.

Comentario por chatroulette

And those who have tried out dieting with chia seeds on
the long run. But is there a punishment for that, dieting with chia seeds
too? Good sweets to eat include, low fat frozen yogurt, gingersnaps,
fig bars, and frozen yogurt are good healthy snacks
for your kids. The program focuses on including larger portions of those food items include unsaturated fat which are fantastic for health.
Forever Living Bee PollenForever Bee Pollen boosts energy and stamina, Forever Bee Pollen is renowned for being the most complete food of the 20th century.

Comentario por chamonix transfers




Responder

