Pisto BCN


BFF Philadelphia
julio 26, 2009, 6:09 pm
Filed under: Uncategorized

Último post sobre el BFF en Estados Unidos.
La verdad es que el festival no estuvo muy animado no había demasiada audiencia, personalmente creo que el organizador no se lo curro mucho a la hora de promocionarlo.
El formato era el mismo pero en menos dias: exposición de arte (que esta vez no corría por parte del festival, eran dos eventos diferentes que se organizaron en el mismo sitio y la misma fecha) fiesta en la cal
Ahí van las foticos:

Exposición de arte

IMG_9845
IMG_9847

Un Bike Park en una galería de arte. No recuerdo el nombre del responsable de este truco tan old school pero decían que era el Tony Hawk del bmx.
IMG_9850
IMG_9852
IMG_9853

Fiesta nocturna

Si, son Tony Fast y Tom LaMarche de Bootleg Sessions
IMG_9857

Este es Joe Stakun. El organizador del festival en Philli y el director de “I love my bicycle”.
IMG_9861
IMG_9874
IMG_9879
IMG_9886
IMG_9891
IMG_9903

Fiesta en la calle, manifestación contra el sistema educativo y alley cat.

IMG_9907
IMG_9911
IMG_9912
IMG_9915

Uno de los clubs responsables del Bike Kill de Nueva York, son un poco como los Angeles del infierno pero con bicis.
IMG_9925
IMG_9945

En cada check point había que beber y la peñola terminó así de jodida.
IMG_9958
IMG_9960

El concepto que resulta de unir la campana de la libertad con el logotipo de “los motor” me parece estupendo y más si luego lo utilizas para hacer el logotipo de un club ciclista.
IMG_9964
IMG_9965

32 comentarios so far
Deja un comentario

I visited multiple blogs except the audio feature for audio songs
present at this web site is genuinely superb.

Comentario por what foods help cure acne

I blog often and I genuinely thank you for your information.
The article has really peaked my interest. I am going
to take a note of your website and keep checking for new information about once a week.
I opted in for your Feed too.

Comentario por stophemorroides.fr

Every weekend i used to pay a visit this site, for the reason that
i want enjoyment, for the reason that this this
site conations really fastidious funny data too.

Comentario por highly recommended internet page

After I initially commented I appear to have clicked the -Notify me when new comments are added- checkbox and now each
time a comment is added I get four emails with the exact same comment.
Perhaps there is a way you can remove me from that service?

Thanks a lot!

Comentario por Unknown

This is my first time go to see at here and i am really
happy to read all at one place.

Comentario por fett-verbrennungs-ofen deluxe paket forum

Wow, that’s what I was exploring for, what a material! present here at this webpage, thanks admin of this website.

Comentario por http://journals.fotki.com/lesligzihol/lesligzihol/entry/frkktgskgfwg/

I was recommended this web site by my cousin.
I’m not sure whether this post is written by him as nobody else know such detailed about my trouble. You are amazing! Thanks!

Comentario por ex zurück

WOW just what I was looking for. Came here by searching for mind-set

Comentario por Mittel Gegen Haarausfall

My partner and I absolutely love your blog and find
the majority of your post’s to be exactly I’m looking for.
Do you offer guest writers to write content to
suit your needs? I wouldn’t mind producing a post or elaborating on a few of the subjects you write about here. Again, awesome web log!

Comentario por Taufgeschenke

You actually make it appear really easy together with your presentation but I to find this matter to be really something
which I feel I would by no means understand. It sort of feels too
complicated and very wide for me. I’m taking a look ahead in your subsequent submit, I will try to get the dangle of it!

Comentario por Chatroulette

I think what you posted made a ton of sense.
However, what about this? what if you were to create
a killer title? I mean, I don’t wish to tell you how to run your blog, but what if you added something that makes people want more? I mean BFF Philadelphia | Pisto BCN is a little boring. You ought to peek at Yahoo’s front page and
note how they write article titles to get viewers to open the links.
You might try adding a video or a picture or two to get readers interested about everything’ve written. In my opinion, it would bring your blog a little livelier.

Comentario por chatroulette users

Hello mates, how is all, and what you would like to
say on the topic of this article, in my view its truly awesome designed for me.

Comentario por haarausfall

First off I want to say awesome blog! I had a quick question which I’d like to ask if you do not mind. I was curious to find out how you center yourself and clear your mind prior to writing. I’ve had a tough time clearing my
thoughts in getting my thoughts out there. I do take pleasure in writing however it just seems
like the first 10 to 15 minutes are usually lost simply just trying to
figure out how to begin. Any recommendations or hints? Cheers!

Comentario por Nagelpilz Hausmittel

I’m not that much of a internet reader to be honest but your sites really nice, keep
it up! I’ll go ahead and bookmark your site to come back later on. Cheers

Comentario por simply click the following web site

With havin so much written content do you ever run into
any problems of plagorism or copyright violation? My website has a lot of unique
content I’ve either written myself or outsourced but it appears a lot of it is popping it up all over the internet without my agreement. Do you know any techniques to help reduce content from being stolen? I’d certainly appreciate
it.

Comentario por Fettverbrennungsofen

Hello! I could have sworn I’ve been to this website before but after checking through some of the post I realized it’s
new to me. Nonetheless, I’m definitely happy I found it and I’ll be
bookmarking and checking back frequently!

Comentario por This Internet page

This web site definitely has all the information I needed concerning this
subject and didn’t know who to ask.

Comentario por chatroulette

Hello there, I discovered your web site via Google at the same
time as searching for a comparable subject, your website got here
up, it looks good. I’ve bookmarked it in my google bookmarks.
Hi there, just was alert to your weblog thru Google, and found that it is really informative. I am gonna be careful for brussels. I will appreciate in case you proceed this in future. A lot of folks might be benefited from your writing. Cheers!

Comentario por Yetta

Hello! I just wanted to ask if you ever have any trouble with hackers?
My last blog (wordpress) was hacked and I ended up losing months of hard work
due to no backup. Do you have any methods to stop hackers?

Comentario por http://darwintrent.tblog.com/post/1970386862

Greetings! Quick question that’s totally off topic. Do you know how to make your site mobile friendly? My weblog looks weird when browsing from my iphone. I’m trying
to find a template or plugin that might be able to correct this issue.
If you have any recommendations, please share. Cheers!

Comentario por Rod

Greetings from Ohio! I’m bored to death at work so I decided to browse your site on my iphone during lunch break. I enjoy the information you present here and can’t wait to take
a look when I get home. I’m surprised at how quick your blog loaded on my phone .. I’m not even
using WIFI, just 3G .. Anyhow, wonderful blog!

Comentario por Eusebia

Hello! I know this is kinda off topic nevertheless I’d figured I’d ask.
Would you be interested in trading links or maybe guest writing a blog article or vice-versa?
My website discusses a lot of the same topics as yours and
I feel we could greatly benefit from each other. If you might
be interested feel free to send me an email. I look forward to hearing from you!
Great blog by the way!

Comentario por Hämorrhoiden

Quality articles is the secret to invite the
people to visit the web page, that’s what this web site is providing.

Comentario por Lenore

I am regular visitor, how are you everybody? This post posted at this web site is truly nice.

Comentario por Hilfehaarausfall.De

This is really fascinating, You are an excessively skilled blogger.
I have joined your feed and sit up for in search of more of your magnificent post.

Also, I’ve shared your web site in my social networks

Comentario por Keisha

If you are going for most excellent contents like I do, only pay a quick visit this website
every day for the reason that it offers quality contents, thanks

Comentario por Mellissad.Faa.im

I was curious if you ever thought of changing the layout of your
site? Its very well written; I love what youve got to say.
But maybe you could a little more in the way of content so people could connect with it better.
Youve got an awful lot of text for only having 1 or 2 images.

Maybe you could space it out better?

Comentario por arlethafi.Revelife.com

Hello all, here every one is sharing these knowledge, thus it’s nice to read this website, and I used to pay a quick visit this webpage every day.

Comentario por Hilfehaarausfall.De

Hello! Do you use Twitter? I’d like to follow you if that would be okay. I’m definitely enjoying your blog
and look forward to new updates.

Comentario por haarausfall

Hello there! I could have sworn I’ve been to this blog before but after browsing through some of the post I realized it’s new to me.
Anyhow, I’m definitely happy I found it and I’ll be book-marking and checking back often!

Comentario por Royce

With havin so much content do you ever run into any issues of plagorism or copyright violation?
My site has a lot of unique content I’ve either authored myself or outsourced but it seems a lot of it is popping it up all over the internet without my authorization. Do you know any methods to help reduce content from being ripped off? I’d certainly appreciate it.

Comentario por please click the up coming document

Hi, i think that i saw you visited my web site thus i came to “return the favor”.
I am trying to find things to improve my web site!
I suppose its ok to use a few of your ideas!!

Comentario por hemroids




Responder

